Mixed-Age Family Class

Stephanie Blind
Ebina Culture Center (map and directions)
Friday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
09/01/17 - 11/17/17 (12 weeks)

Register

Class for children 0-5 and the adults who love them 

Upcoming Meetings
09/01/17    9:30 AM Friday 09/01/17 9:30 AM
09/08/17    9:30 AM Friday 09/08/17 9:30 AM
09/15/17    9:30 AM Friday 09/15/17 9:30 AM
09/22/17    9:30 AM Friday 09/22/17 9:30 AM
09/29/17    9:30 AM Friday 09/29/17 9:30 AM
10/06/17    9:30 AM Friday 10/06/17 9:30 AM
10/13/17    9:30 AM Friday 10/13/17 9:30 AM
10/20/17    9:30 AM Friday 10/20/17 9:30 AM
10/27/17    9:30 AM Friday 10/27/17 9:30 AM
11/03/17    9:30 AM Friday 11/03/17 9:30 AM
11/10/17    9:30 AM Friday 11/10/17 9:30 AM
11/17/17    9:30 AM Friday 11/17/17 9:30 AM